LEAD FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of Committee	Name of Members	Designation	Status/ Position
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Mr. P C Bindal	Chairman Member Member	Independent Non Executive Director Independent Non Executive Director Non Executive Director
2	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITEEE	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain Mr. P C Bindal	Chairman Member Member	Independent Non Executive Director Independent Non Executive Director Non Executive Director
3	SHARE ALLOTMENT-CUM- TRANSFER COMMITTEE	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain Mr. P C Bindal	Chairman Member Member	Independent Non Executive Director Independent Non Executive Director Non Executive Director
4	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain Mr. P C Bindal	Chairman Member Member	Independent Non Executive Director Independent Non Executive Director Non Executive Director